Search

Site Map Contact District Home
District Office Contacts  

 

 

GROTON CENTRAL SCHOOL

DISTRICT OFFICE

Staff Directory

400 Peru Road  Groton, NY  13073

Phone: (607) 898-5301

Fax: (607) 898-4647

Title Name Email
Superintendent   Margo Martin   mmartin@groton.cnyric.org
Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk   Lisa Warmbrodt   lwarmbro@groton.cnyric.org
Treasurer   Heather Ferris   hferris@groton.cnyric.org
Business Manager   James Southard   jsouthard@groton.cnyric.org
Director of Facilities   Randy Sovocool   rsovocoo@groton.cnyric.org
Transportation Supervisor   Lou Mikula   lmikula@groton.cnyric.org
Food Service Director   Kelley Neville   kneville@groton.cnyric.org
Foster Care Point of Contact   Tim Heller   theller@groton.cnyric.org

 

 









© 2017 - Privacy Statement